top of page

APPLE GARDEN FARM                  

1994 Stella Rd. Prospect, Tn. 38477

Barbara & Mike Dickenson 

applegardenfarm.stella@gmail.com

931-363-7523

APPALACHIAN JOURNEY FARM

255 Ralph Rhea Lane

Limestone, Tn. 37681

Joan DuPont

Jmdftfh@gmail.com

Rebecca Ballinger

2710 Renfro Rd.

Jefferson City, Tn 37760

ballinger.rebeccal@gmail.com

Sonia Carney

4259 Deep Draw Rd

Crossville, Tn 38555

mssonia59@msn.com

303-941-3820

Criss Cheatham

4463 Leeville Pike

Lebanon, Tn. 37090

crisscheatham@gmail.com

COLEMAN VALLEY ALPACAS

1482 Coleman Road Franklin Tn. 37065

Doug Moore

dougmoor58@gmail.com

615-512-2496

DOWLAND HALL.                      

45 Brazil Schoolhouse Rd. Trenton, TN 38382

Sandra Arnold.                                 

sarnold24@wk.net

ELDERWOOD FARMS

6340 Mudville Rd.

Millington, Tn. 38053

Brandon Sigler

Austin Swain

info@elderwoodfarms.com

www.elderwoodfarms.com

901-828-4073

FOSTERS TRAIL & ALPACA FARM               

5749 N. Lee Rd Cleveland, TN. 37312

Peter Goodwin and Susan Goodwin              

www.Fosterstrailalpacas.com 

678-427-9611

423-310-6551

HAVEN HILLS FARM LLC

Shelbyville, Tn 37160

Daniel Kiedis

Hello@haven-hills.farm

HICKORY BLUFF FARM                               

7236 Lebanon Rd, Mt. Juliet, Tn, 37122

Bill & Ruth Fuqua                                   

hickorybluffalpacas@comcast.net

www.hickorybluffalpacas.com

615-444-4765

HIDDEN ACRES ALPACAS

6657 Arno Allisona Rd,

College Grove Tn. 37046

Tammie Lightfoot

Hiddenacres22@gmail.com

www.Alpacasofhiddenacres.com

817-657-9560

Holly Gosnell

106 Wicklow Dr, Asheville, North Carolina, 28806

hollygosnell00@yahoo.com

828-785-8017

 

LONG HOLLOW SURI ALPACAS          

698 Wallace Rd. Gallatin, Tn. 37066

Jan & Karl Heinrich                                karlh@longhollowalpacas.com

jan@longhollowsurialpacas.com

www.longhollowsurialpacas.com

615-804-8553 Karl

615-804-8554 Jan

MAGNOLIA ACRES & ALPACA FARM

Mark and Judie Powers

PO Box 98

Cunningham, Tn 37052

mark.powers1971@gmail.com

MESA TRAIL ALPACAS

1295 State Rt. 22A S,

Jacks Creek Tn. 38347

Marcus Taz Skildum

chpperman@yahoo.com

www.mesatrailalpacas.com

262-391-8114

ROCKING CHAIR FARM.        

6913 Fair Meadow Lane Corryton, Tn 37721

David and Christine Rogers

rockingchairfarmalpacas@gmail.com

Rockingchairfarmalpacas.com

865-584-7111

865-755-9679

SEBOLD FARM          

1831 Hopewell Rd. Knoxville, TN 37920

Ron Shield.and Vicki Myers   

vickigmyers@yahoo.com  

865-964-2545

STEWART HERITAGE FARM

639 McGuire Rd. New Market, TN 37820

Brenda Hanes   

bhanes99@hotmail.com 

stewartheritagefarm.com

937-430-0603

Lori Tanner

2650 College Station Mountain RD, Pikeville, Tn, 37367

tannertech@gmail.com

513-505-5470

TWISTED FIBERS.                           

5354 Cathy Ridge Rd. Manchester, Tn. 37355

Linda Baker   

lindabaker1250@gmail.com  

931-247-3933

TWO ROOTS FIBER MILL AND ALPACAS    

3875 St. James Rd. Greeneville, Tn. 37743

Ruth Anne and Bradley Goss 

ruthanne@tworootsfibermill.com

brad@thegossgroup.com

www.tworootsalpacas.com

256-509-5096

256-508-6433

VALLEY VIEW FARM                       

165 Valley View Lane Manchester, TN 37355

Michael and Joanne Chissler  

mchissler@comcast.net

jchissler12@gmail.com 

valleyviewfarmandgarden.com

615-306-3569

315-720-3454

Lindsey Vaughn

5137 Campbellsville Pike, Culkeoka, Tn. 38451

lindsey5137@gmail.com

931-982-1086

Kathy Wirt

1441 New Highway 96 W Suite 2-310, Franklin, Tn, 37064, United States

kathywirt@yahoo.com

512-669-8450

WILLOW CREEK ALPACAS              

6861 Arno Allisona Rd.

College Grove, Tn. 37046

Suzie & Gary Conn

willowcreekalpacas@earthlink.net

615-368-7995

615-519-4795

willowcreekalpacas.com

 

Mentor Farm

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Mentor Farm

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

bottom of page